Alpha Ace Guide to Game Modes and How to Win Them

Alpha Ace is a new first-person shooter game released by Garena International. If you’re familiar with CS:GO, this game will serve you well on your phone. As you dive into this immersive world, you’ll have the chance to go head-to-head with other players and come out on top. There are a variety of game modes to choose from, including solo and party play options. If you’re new to the game, it can be overwhelming trying to keep up. That’s where the Alpha Ace beginner guide comes in. Unless, of course, you’re familiar with other shooter games. This beginner guide is tailored to assist new players in grasping the various aspects of the game and provide you with the necessary skills to emerge victorious. Additionally, help you get better at the game.

Getting the first pick off of your enemy is crucial while minimizing damage intake. Even if you consider yourself a seasoned pro, every attack and shot in this game is crucial. You can rack up points by taking down enemy players, but without a solid strategy, these challenges may prove to be daunting. Make sure to come prepared and ready to dominate the competition!

Also see: Stardust League character tier list

Alpha Ace Game Modes and How to Win them

With a variety of game modes at your disposal, mastering their unique features and mechanics will allow you to navigate through the game with ease. Each game mode has its own set of objectives and outcomes, and having a general understanding of them will surely benefit you in the long run.

Ranked vs Unranked

There are two ways to play the game: ranked and unraked. The ranked game mode allows players to compete in ranked demolition or ranked team clash matches. More on these game modes later. By winning more of these ranked games, players can increase their rank and climb higher on the leaderboards. Ranked is rather a serious game mode where you come across opponents who are likely to be on your level. And the better player emerges to be victorious.

Team Clash

This intense death match mode pits two teams of 5 against each other, with the goal of taking down the opposing team to earn points. Players have the option to utilize various weapons and infinite respawns, and can switch between them to adapt to the changing battle conditions. Considering, you’re a beginner here, the best thing you can do is get familiar with the maps, and POIs. Specifically, look out for head glitches, peeking opportunities, and open spaces. You get infinite spawn, the best thing you can do for your team is to coordinate with them and focus on single enemies. My advice is always to try to be with your team. Also, this is the best game mode for you to get better at the game.

Point Grab

This game mode is open to all players, including beginners, and allows them to earn points by taking out their enemies, just like in Team Showdown. However, this mode has a time limit set by default, challenging players to eliminate as many enemies as possible before time runs out. The points earned in this mode can be used to acquire more powerful weapons. This game mode challenges you with the limitation it puts you with. Team Clash is great for warming up, while Point Grab allows you to strategize more efficiently.

Demolition Clash

This game mode resonates Counter-Strike and Valorant. This game mode consists of seven rounds in which the Assault team must either eliminate the Defense team or plant bombs to win, while the Defense team tries to do the same to the Assault team in order to emerge victorious. Comparably, this is the most intense game out of these game modes. For you to win this mode consistently, you need to have a team that matches your synergy and each with its own roles. Team members are best organized when you give them traditional roles: entry fragger, support, IGL, lurk, and sniper. Clear comms are important, along with the direction provided by the team IGL. Get as much information as possible. This game mode is simply not about your ability to aim, but rather your ability to take advantage of information, and get the first pick on your enemies.


This game mode is a modified version of Demolition clash, but with the added twist of pre-planted bombs. One team must defuse the bomb before the opposing team successfully defends it.

Sniper Team Clash

If you feel like practicing sniper and being an asset for your team as a sniper player, this game mode is your niche. This game mode, a modified version of Team Clash, limits players to using sniper rifles only. Although, it only serves as an unranked mode.

Titans Arcade

Titans arcade is about gaining points as much as you can by killing your opponents. This 5v5 game mode allows players to transform into massive titans by taking out their enemies. Players earn points for each enemy they defeat and can increase their score by utilizing bonus weapons. The team with the most points at the end of the game emerges as the winner. The best way to win is by dealing damage as much as possible.


Breakout is an additional game mode where you are to select weapons and start killing waves of enemies like in a Zombie battle. You get a limited time to complete mission objectives before the game ends.

To win in Alpha Ace, it’s important to stay aware of your surroundings, use cover wisely, and communicate with your team. Familiarizing yourself with the different game modes and their unique features and objectives can also give you a competitive edge. Ultimately, success in Alpha Ace comes down to strategy, teamwork, and skill. By following these tips and continuously improving your abilities, you can emerge victorious in this exciting and challenging game.

Follow On
A Roblox fanatic! I come up with new ideas. And, to be honest, I have the best job because I get to play Roblox all day!
Oman Bilal
Follow On